File attachment (optional) (total file upload size cannot exceed 2MB):

Addresses Office:
801-180 Bloor St. W. Toronto, ON M5S 2V6 Canada
Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET
Holiday Closures:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Email:
Phone - Toll Free
(within North America):
1-855-520-2235

Telephone Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET
Addresses Office:
110-2925 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 4X5, Canada
Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PT
Holiday Closures:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Email:
Phone - Toll Free
(within North America):
1-855-520-2235

Telephone Hours:
Monday to Friday
5:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT
Saturday
5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
CAEL
I appreciated the availability of test dates for CAEL CE, and found it convenient and inexpensive compared to other English proficiency tests.
- Aashima, CAEL CE - Test Taker
CAEL
What I liked most about the CAEL CE was that you can do the test on the computer, it uses Canadian English, and the results are released quickly!
- Alinsson, CAEL CE - Test Taker
paragon
A Subsidiary of:
ubc